客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  三亞銀泰陽光度假酒店(原湘投銀泰酒店) (Sunshine Oceanview Resort Sanya(Intime))位于大東海旅游區海花路,東海龍宮海鮮廣場旁,酒店對門有麥當勞,周邊各式餐館及海南小吃林立、大東海酒吧一條街附近、旁邊海花路上各式特色淘寶小店遍布,環境鬧中取靜,是休閑度假的好選擇。
  三亞銀泰陽光度假酒店(原湘投銀泰酒店) (Sunshine Oceanview Resort Sanya(Intime))是一線海景高星級度假酒店,步行約1分鐘即可抵達私家沙灘,免費提供沙灘躺椅、海邊服務人員及海邊專屬游泳區,水清沙細,環境私密安全,是海邊度假的好選擇。
  酒店建筑外形特獨,像三艘即將遠航的巨型帆船,85%以上為海景房。全海景套房270度看海、有可俯看整個海灣的三角形超大陽臺和海景浴缸。
  酒店近兩萬多平方米私家園林,屬熱帶主題園林,情人亭、情人橋等特色景物點綴其間。鳳凰花開的季節,園林更具有別樣風情,吸引來各式熱帶小鳥和溫順的小野貓。內有三個露天泳池(分動感綜合泳池、幽靜泳池、兒童泳池)。
  酒店以個性化、暖心的服務深受各方賓客喜愛,服務好評率高達98%以上。酒店餐飲以海南特色菜為主,每日必開的園林內的海鮮自助燒烤晚餐是酒店一大特色餐飲。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sunshine Oceanview Resort Sanya(Intime) is located on Haihua Road in Dadonghai Tourist Area, next to Donghai Dragon Palace Seafood Plaza. There is a McDonald's opposite the hotel. There are various restaurants and Hainan snacks nearby, Dadonghai Bar Street, and various Taobao streets on Haihua Road. Shops are everywhere, and the environment is quiet, which is a good choice for leisure vacation.

Sunshine Oceanview Resort Sanya(Intime) is a first-line sea-star resort. It is a 1-minute walk to the private beach. It offers free beach loungers, seaside service staff and exclusive seaside swimming areas. The water is clear and the environment is private and safe. It is a seaside resort. Good choice.

The hotel has a unique building shape, like three giant sailing ships that are about to sail, and more than 85% of them are sea-view rooms. Panoramic sea view suite with 270-degree views of the sea, triangular large balcony overlooking the entire bay and bathtub with sea view.
The hotel's nearly 20,000 square meters of private garden is a tropical theme garden, with special features such as the lover's pavilion and lover's bridge. In the season when the phoenix blooms, the garden has a different style, attracting all kinds of tropical birds and docile little wild cats. There are three outdoor swimming pools (diversified dynamic pool, quiet pool, children's pool).

The hotel is loved by all guests for its personalized and heart-warming service, and the service praise rate is over 98%. The hotel's dining is mainly based on Hainan specialties. The seafood buffet barbecue dinner in the garden, which must be opened daily, is a special feature of the hotel.